Loading your data. This may take a few seconds. Cancel

Artist Profile

V Transmission

V Transmission

V Transmission are a post-punk alternative rock band from Manchester Uk. Comprising of Andy Boucher guitar/ lead vocals, John Anson guitar/vocals, Mat Thorpe bass guitar/ vocals, Mick Bedford drums/percussion. Influences; Joy Division, The Killers, Pink Floyd, David Bowie, The Cult, The Editors.

V Transmission like to treat fans to an audio and visual showcase performance.

Coma Cover
  • Coma
  • Alternative, Rock
  • 10/03/2017
  • Coma
  1. Suicide Love
  2. All Tomorrows Martyrs
  3. Shadows
  4. Confidence
  5. Silence the Guns
  6. Red Cherry Smiles
  7. Falling Skies
  8. No Ordinary Life (Live Studio Version)
  9. No More Lights
  10. After Rain